“That don’t Impress me Much” [sic]

12 Aug

If you don’t laugh at this, it’s because you didn’t read my Lana Del Rey entry.

So the Olympics, I’ve never seen them. EVER. Because

  1. I don’t watch television
  2. I think It’s pretty pointless to create Competition, and further support competitiveness  in humans which I find quite rudimental (i.e The Hunger Games)

BUT, this particular girl from the Olympics caught my attention, with her catty features and attitude, reminiscent of the Queen Bee herself REGINA GEORGE:

Imagetonight, we are flawless.

Image

Image

And when she won the silver medal, McKayla Maroney, let the whole world know she wasn’t impressed:

Oh No You Didn’t

And the world loved her candid reaction, so an outburst of memes followed; here’s my selection:

Image

Unimpressed with DaVinci’s portrayal

Image

Kristen Stewart cheating on R-Patz? hmmm – UNIMPRESSED

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

McKayla, This is for you Girl:

You want moah McKayla memes? http://mckaylaisnotimpressed.tumblr.com/

But please stop laughing, you might get wrinkles.

X

One Response to ““That don’t Impress me Much” [sic]”

  1. Fabiaossouza October 5, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    Great!

Leave a Reply

