Off to the races

26 Jan

So as my whole theme suggests, I am pretty straight to the point.

No intro here, I come to you with an open heart, so show me yours.

I am currently listening to Lana Del Rey’s leaked album, in the midst of all the controversy surrounding her.

I know y’all are so concerned with her genuineness and I’ve read all the stories that are only feeding the hype. But hey!

Lizzy or not, collagen or not, marketing stunt or not – mind your own business and listen with your own ears. My own ears tell me they like Million dollar man:

The album is available for Pre-Order on Itunes… I recommend!

3 Responses to “Off to the races”

  1. Mr WordPress January 26, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    .

  2. Mischa January 27, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    I will never understand why people and the media are so out to get her. Maybe if Katy Perry or other Rihanna weren’t their examples for measuring talent, they’d know a real artist when they saw it.

  3. mrdkr January 27, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    Love Her !!

Leave a Reply

